Step3

Step 3

Here are simple instructions below so you can reach me on Messenger or by email to get the most important Step 4. The reason I want you to install Messenger is because from now on, lessons will be more on a private and personal level and you will also need more support and I’m actually easier to reach via Messenger because you can leave me questions 24/7 even if I’m offline and If you are Lucky, I can sometimes reply live right away.

Via Hotmail or yahoo Messenger:

Here is the link To Install yahoo Messenger automatically if you don’t have it already and click the “Download” button on that page http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php

 

Or click on http://explore.live.com/messenger to download windows live messenger

Once installed simply go to the “contact” area in Yahoo Messenger and click “add contact”. Put camelhosting@hotmail.com to add me.

If You already have Yahoo or windows live Messenger , you can add me in your contact list the same way as above with my yahoo user name which is camelhosting@hotmail.com

Step 4 and Availability:

To Get Step 4, you’ll need to reach me on Yahoo Messenger or by e-mail lower down and leave me a message even if I’m offline about wanting Step 4. No If’s and but’s…. you’ll need to work to get the most important Step of your life. I’m waiting for your message on Messenger or e-mail… (This will also test your patience in reaching me which is one of the aspects for success) I am not always on messenger. In fact I come in only for a couple hours every day which is why most times , you’ll need to leave me a message or questions and wait for my reply most likely the next day).

 

Chinese proverb: “Success grows on trees of patience”

  1. December 5, 2011 at 3:48 am

    Great post today thanks. I really enjoyed reading it very much. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing this.

    Check out these – Cash Flow Tools for your blog or website

    • December 5, 2011 at 10:45 pm

      Thank you Online Affiliate, I took a look into your blog and business, pretty good but you lack quality of content and keywords. Any ways I posted about Long Tail Search and how it works for SEO , you can check here http://wp.me/p21Nb2-1D..In future I will post about keywords and how to Use effective keywords. This will be chapter 5 …I have 7 years experience in online marketing, I affiliated for many websites and now I have my own web hosting website which is the cheapest price offer till Christmas. You can check the prices here camelhosting.com

      your website has rank of 17 Million, thats is really in the bottom, for now I advice you to start surfing atleast in the 15 websites in my 1st step that I guess you have read it, in one week your web will be in rank 1 million or 2 million. Its free…Good luck dear 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

